Babies · Child · children · pregnancy

6 months pregnant 

Guys!! I am so, so ecstatic because tomorrow we are 6 months pregnant!! It’s so incredible!! God is so amazing!! This pregnancy has gone by incredibly fast! Last time I was pregnant with our first, I was working 2 jobs and was on my feet the whole time. This time around I’m a stay at home mom, taking care of our son, and our home; he keeps me busy for sure!! It’s just so insane and amazing to think that 6 months has flown by, the last 4 are going to as well! Our little miss will be here before we know it! 

Leave a Reply

