Babies · Child · children · Hobby · photographer · Photography

Mamaographer

So our son turned 3 last month and wow!! Where has the time gone?! We are now the parents of a 3 year old!!! This just hit me yesterday, finally, that 3 years ago our precious little bundle was born! It feels like just a week ago we were so anxious to have our first sonogram of our little turtle. Now he’s riding his four wheeler, well it’s a power wheels, down the stairs and giving me heart attacks; he’s such a dare devil! I absolutely love being a mommy, but most of all his “mama”. He drives me crazy at times, but I wouldn’t have it any other way! Yesterday I did his 3 year photos. They’re just too cute! PLUS he let me pose him! He’s so used to his mamatographer 😉. 

Leave a Reply

