Photography

A little bit of nature, on film 

I got my third roll of film back today, and I am head over heels in love with them!! 

Not all of them came out perfectly clear, and I am 100% okay with it! I love how film looks and how it enhances the natural beauty of everything! Opening the film package is like Christmas each time! Film is timeless! I hope you enjoy them just as much as I did! 

These were mostly taken at my friends wedding rehearsal a couple weeks back that I had the great honor of being in. 

Camera: AE-1 film 

Fuji film, iso 400, printed at cvs 
   
    
    
    
    
 
  

Leave a Reply

